Board Of Directors

Officers:

Patrol Representative:

Kristin Gunckel (2021) klgunckel@gmail.com

Assistant Patrol Representative:

Dagmara Ochal  (2021) dtochal@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Carlo Vidal (2021) carlo-vidal@hotmail.com

Secretary:

Cathy Radziemski (2022)  drcathy@cox.net

Base Patrol Representative:

Marlene Olsen (2022) miolsen@cox.net 

Candidate Representative:

Open

Past Patrol Representative:

Hal Hamilton (2021) hal@telanovanbs.com

Chairs:

Website Chair:

Keir Johnson keir.johnson@gmail.com

Recruiting Chair :

Dagmara Ochal dtochal@gmail.com

Education Chair:

Kristin Gunckel klgunckel@gmail.com

Awards Chair:

Debbie Coleman imaginethataz@yahoo.com

Junior Patrol:

Kent O’Donnel swat505_8@msn.com
Dagmara Ochal dtochal@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:

Kristin Gunckel klgunckel@gmail.com